London, Edinburgh, Paris

Last weekend, I read in Gloucestershire, and the lemon drizzle cake in the interval was very good indeed. The weekend before that, in Galway, and I saw Edwina Currie in a farmers’ market there. Today, I am being a bit more disciplined about listing my readings … so coming up, I’ll be reading in London on 5th August for those nice Tall Lighthouse people, in Edinburgh on 23rd August for Utter in a venue called the Banshee Labyrinth, and on 9th September in Paris, pas de details a ce moment.

Leave a Reply

