Christmas Readings …

Tuesday 9th December
7.30pm
Green Note Club, 106 Camden Parkway NW1 7AN
£3 before 7.30 / £5 after

(Me and all the other finalists from this year’s ‘Utter’ Ajar Mic
competition. I could win £100! That’d pay nicely for some booze to
take to my brother’s for Christmas. No votes from my chums = no prize
= one bottle of cooking sherry and some own brand orange squash. Think
on …)

Special Guest Star – Polarbear. Pretty much my favourite spoken word
performer … myspace.com/polarbearspoken

Friday 12th December
6.30 – 9.30
Readings at 7.30ish and 9.30ish
The Horse Hospital, Colonnade, Bloomsbury, London, WC1N 1HX

Poetry & Short Story readings from me, Jane Holland, Sue Hubbard and
Mark Waldron at the Salt Publishing Christmas Beano.

I think I might be ring-mastering this one too. I certainly have a new
red dress for the occasion …

Leave a Reply

